AD Number : 4820

Teaching Taiwanese Mandarin, Traditional Chinese calligraphy

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Available  華語教師、華語家教, Teaching Taiwanese Mandarin, Traditional Chinese calligraphy image
image 1 of 1
Full Name Shao Bo-tang
Your Location New Taipei City 新北市
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin
Language Skills You Can Teach

Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Immigration / Emigration Forms,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Taiwan Senior High School Entrance Exam

Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Intermediate
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Mandarin,Taiwanese
Years of Tutoring Experience 1
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TOEIC
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores


If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Location You Prefer to Tutor Sanxia, Tucheng, Shulin, Yingge, Southern Taipei County,Banqiao, Xinzhuang, Sanchong, Luzhou, Western Taipei County
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,000
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 200


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Your Nationality Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Major Finance
Highest Educational Level institution Name National Taipei University
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major Finance
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name National Taipei University
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

I'm Shao, a national speaker of Taiwanese Mandarin and I still study in National Taipei University,21yr.
I like to practice Traditional Chinese calligraphy and also like to teach it.
Also I have taught math for elementary and junior high students before.
My English is not very good but daily communication won't be a problem.

Currently I am a(an) University Student
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 21
Postal Zone 237