AD Number : 4695

=Chinese Tutor=> PinYin

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Available ; 華語教師、華語家教, =Chinese Tutor=> PinYin image
image 1 of 1
Full Name Shine
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin
Language Skills You Can Teach

Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Oral or Written Presentation

Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English,Taiwanese
Years of Tutoring Experience 2
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores

Teaching of Chinese to Speakers of other languages(TCSOL) 華語教學認證

If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name Teaching of Chinese to Speakers of other languages(TCSOL)華語教學認證
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Location You Prefer to Tutor Shilin, Beitou, Tienmu, Northern Taipei City,Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 800
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 300


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Your Nationality Taiwan,
Highest Educational Level Achieved Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Major Graphic Design
Highest Educational Level institution Name Ming Chi University of Technology
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Ming Chi University of Technology
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

+ All Mandarin speaking when tutoring +
+ Both PinYin and ZhuYin I can +

Hello, my name is Shine, I live in Taipei, Taiwan. I am a Mandarin tutor, Designer, Host(Emcee) and Actor.

I use to live in Australia for 1 year, and I work in a social Media company in Sydney from Jan. 2017 to Dec. 2017, so I speak fluently English as well.

I work as a mandarin tutor while I lived in Sydney for at least 1 years. Now I'm back to Taiwan and I'm currently receiving officially mandarin teaching training.

Because of my abilities and experience on many careers, I can use my all special experience on tutoring Mandarin, make it fun, lively.
I would love to help the foreigners to improve their mandarin.
Expect to meet u! ;-)

Currently I am a(an) Full-Time Tutor,Other
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 28
Postal Zone 114