xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
AD Number : 4504

Chinese Tutor

image 1 of 1
Full Name 張家銘
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin,Taiwanese
Language Skills You Can Teach

Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Immigration / Emigration Forms,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Professionals, lawyer, accountant, doctor, etc.,Taiwan Senior High School Entrance Exam,Taiwan University Entrance Exam

Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Intermediate
Languages You are a Native Speaker of
Years of Tutoring Experience 2
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TOEIC
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores

TOEIC820

If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Chatroom Tutoring
Location You Prefer to Tutor Chatroom Tutoring,Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County,Banqiao, Xinzhuang, Sanchong, Luzhou, Western Taipei County
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,000
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 600

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Your Nationality Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Major Linguistics
Highest Educational Level institution Name National Taiwan Normal University
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major History
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name National Cheng Kung University
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hello, I’m Scott, and I am available to teach Chinese. I am a graduate student in National Taiwan Normal University. I have much passion in teaching Chinese. In the past year, I had been a tutor in Chinese Language Center in National Cheng Kung University, and been a full-time teaching assistant from this July to August. For me , as my teaching style , I prefer teaching Chinese in a easy way. Instead of being your tutor or teacher , I would rather being your friends, but it is not mean that in my tutorial it will not have any pressure. Every time you try to use language and willing to upgrade your Chinese level will be seen in my eyes, and I'll very happy to see that. Finally, hope to be your tutor! Thank you!

Currently I am a(an) Graduate School Student
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 22
Postal Zone