AD Number : 4502

Teaching Chinese, what else

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Available ; 華語教師、華語家教, Teaching Chinese, what else image
image 1 of 1
Full Name Meng-Hui Lin
Your Location Taichung City 台中市
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin
Language Skills You Can Teach

Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Oral or Written Presentation

Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Good
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Mandarin,Taiwanese
Years of Tutoring Experience 1
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TESOL / TEFL,IELTS
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores

I have the diploma of TESOL

If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name 國民小學合格教師證書
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Telephone Tutoring,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Location You Prefer to Tutor Telephone Teaching,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring,Xitun, West, Nantun, South Dists, Western Taichung City,Beitun, North, Central, East Dists, Eastern Taichung City,Taichung County
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Negotiable
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,000
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 500


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Your Nationality Taiwan,
Highest Educational Level Achieved Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in United Kingdom
Highest Educational Level Major Other
Highest Educational Level institution Name Ulster University
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major Management
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Providence University
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hey, there, I am Mandy. I am now an English tutor in a crame school. I have been teaching English for 6 years. Also, I taught Chinese to foreigners, Korean and Vietnamese, for 1 year in National Taichung University of Education as a party-time job after finishing the course of TCSOL there. That's why I am here for a Chinese totur. As a tutor, you and I can find the best way to help you learn Chinese. ^ ^

Currently I am a(an) Bushiban Teacher
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 40
Postal Zone 433