AD Number : 4468

If you want to learning Chinese and Slang words.

image 1 of 1
Full Name Natalie Nien
Your Location New Taipei City 新北市
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin,Taiwanese
Language Skills You Can Teach

Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Essay Writing

Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English,Mandarin,Taiwanese
Years of Tutoring Experience Less than One
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores

I'm been a translator of international ice hockey game before, so I got one IIHF International Certification.

If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name International ice hockey federation
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Location You Prefer to Tutor Shilin, Beitou, Tienmu, Northern Taipei City,Danshui, Jinshan, Wanli, Northern Taipei County
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,000
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 400


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Your Nationality Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved 3-Year College Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Major English
Highest Educational Level institution Name Tamkang University
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major English
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Majored of English
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

I'm an Uni student, but also English teacher and translator too. I worked in Kids English school before, and I'm theirs English teacher, like 2-14 years old. I love to teaching, and i think I'm a humorous teacher! If you are interested about Taiwanese culture and Chinese, I'm your best choice:)

Currently I am a(an) Elementary School Teacher,Translator,Full-Time Tutor,University Student
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 21
Postal Zone 251