AD Number : 3684

Chinese Tutor

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Available ; 華語教師、華語家教, Chinese Tutor image
image 1 of 1
Full Name Alivia Chang
Your Location Taichung City 台中市
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin,Taiwanese
Language Skills You Can Teach

Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Taiwan Senior High School Entrance Exam

Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Mandarin,Taiwanese
Years of Tutoring Experience 1
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed GEPT Basic,GEPT Intermediate,TOEIC,TOEFL-ibt
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores

TOEFL iBT - 85 TOEIC - 705 Better in speaking and writing compared to reading.

If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Telephone Tutoring,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Location You Prefer to Tutor Telephone Teaching,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring,Xitun, West, Nantun, South Dists, Western Taichung City,Beitun, North, Central, East Dists, Eastern Taichung City,Yunlin
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,500+
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 400


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Your Nationality Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Major Management
Highest Educational Level institution Name National Yunlin University of science and Technology
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major Management
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name National Yunlin University of science and Technology
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hello i'm Alivia. I'm born and raised in Taiwan but i speak native-like English. I grew up bilingual. I've taught foreigners Chinese for 1 year so far. I can help you with ur Chinese homework or stuff.

Currently I am a(an) University Student
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 18
Postal Zone