xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 3294

Chinese tutor with business background

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors of Chinese Available ; 華語教師、華語家教, Chinese tutor with business background image
image 1 of 1
Full Name Karen Chiang
Your Location New Taipei City 新北市
Languages You Can Tutor Mandarin
Language Skills You Can Teach

Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Email Compose / Reply,Oral or Written Presentation

Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Taiwanese
Years of Tutoring Experience 1
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed GEPT Advance
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores

My GEPT level is High-Intermediate

If Other Certificate Please Write English & Chinese Name
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Telephone Tutoring,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Location You Prefer to Tutor Telephone Teaching,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring,Shilin, Beitou, Tienmu, Northern Taipei City,Danshui, Jinshan, Wanli, Northern Taipei County
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Negotiable
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,000
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 800

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Your Nationality Taiwan,
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Major Business
Highest Educational Level institution Name Soochow University
I Received my Bachelor's Degree in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major Business
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Soochow University
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

I've been working in marketing industry and international exhibitions for 6 years.
Right now, I am working in an international Christian missionary organization, assisting foreign missionaries with learning Chinese. I am also a translator in this organization.
I can speak fluent English. My husband is an American. Because of this, our tutoring can be done in all Chinese or a combination of both languages per your request.

Currently I am a(an) Translator,Other
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 33
Postal Zone 251
Favorites