Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 6158 2020-09-14

Native English Speaker Seeking Adult Students

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, Native English Speaker Seeking Adult Students image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality USA
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in USA
Highest Educational Level Major Journalism
Highest Educational Level institution Name
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in USA
Bachelor's Degree Major Journalism
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name
Your Mandarin Ability Beginner
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Prepare for Local Tests, GEPT, TOEIC, etc.,Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.,Taiwan Senior High School Entrance Exam,Taiwan University Entrance Exam
Certificates or Tests your have taught before GEPT Basic,GEPT Intermediate
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TESOL / TEFL
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience 5
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Native English Speaker Seeking Adult Students

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

I’m an American TESOL certified English teacher with five years of English teaching experience. I have experience teaching adults in the U.S. and France with personalized lesson plans that fit the student’s needs. Depending on the level and preferences, I create lessons based on areas my students would like progress in whether that be conversation, writing, listening, etc. If requested, I can assign homework/reading material and we can discuss it during each session (this is optional for students with busy schedules). My teaching style is very conversational to help make my students feel comfortable enough to challenge themselves.

I currently am teaching children during the day and am only looking for adult students at this time.
I teach at a tutor cafe in Jingmei which provides a quiet, focused environment. If you would prefer a cafe closer to you, we can arrange that as well. I'm looking forward to meeting you!

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,000
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,400
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free No
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Not At This Time
Location You Prefer to Tutor Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Sanxia, Tucheng, Shulin, Yingge, Southern Taipei County,Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County
Currently I am a(an) Bushiban Teacher
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 24
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone
Favorites

Feautured Classifieds 熱門分類廣告