Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 6156 2020-08-28

Loving & Learning Languages

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, Loving & Learning Languages image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality Netherlands ,USA
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Major English
Highest Educational Level institution Name NTUT
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major English
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name NTUT
Your Mandarin Ability Intermediate
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English,Other Languages
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Dutch,English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Immigration / Emigration Forms,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.
Certificates or Tests your have taught before IELTS,TOEFL,TOEFL-ibt
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed IELTS,TOEFL-ibt
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores TOEFL 119
Years of Tutoring Experience 8
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Loving & Learning Languages

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Are you willing to learn? Do you want some help, and some new ways to look at languages and learning styles? Feel free to contact me!

My name is Irene, I am passionate about languages and teach both English (American style) and Dutch (standard). I love using creative ways to learn or apply the language, and I try to supply my students with the perfect environment for improvement in their chosen language. Whether you're looking for conversation, news reading, or help for your TOEFL/IELTS test, I can help! I provide you with the necessary materials, and of course lots of practice! I try to use creativity in learning and applying languages, and I am very detail-oriented.

My interests include travel, music, popular culture, fashion, British and American literature, IT, law, current events, and so on. I'd love to chat with you about almost anything, though! I speak some Chinese and French as well!

**Please note I do not teach young children~ 12+ only please, individuals should also be highly motivated and aware of what they would like to learn**

If you're interested in lessons, you can contact me directly through my Line ID: solarsenshi ~

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer Flexible
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 700
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,200
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Negotiable
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City,Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County,Banqiao, Xinzhuang, Sanchong, Luzhou, Western Taipei County
Currently I am a(an) Translator,Full-Time Tutor
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 33
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone 114
Favorites