AD Number : 6143 2020-07-27

Native English experienced Teacher / Art and English

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, Native English experienced Teacher / Art and English image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality South Africa
Highest Educational Level Achieved 3-Year College Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in South Africa
Highest Educational Level Major Graphic Design
Highest Educational Level institution Name Cape Peninsula University of Technology
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in South Africa
Bachelor's Degree Major Graphic Design
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Cape Peninsula University of Technology
Your Mandarin Ability Beginner
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Prepare for Local Tests, GEPT, TOEIC, etc.,Professionals, lawyer, accountant, doctor, etc.
Certificates or Tests your have taught before TESOL / TEFL
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TESOL / TEFL
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores 120hr TEFL certificate, TALK Scholarahip program in South Korea
Years of Tutoring Experience 3
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Native English experienced Teacher / Art and English

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Greetings Everyone My name is Shay and I am experienced English Teacher from South Africa. I have taught for almost two years in South Korea, teaching kindergarten to 6th grade, and have tutored university students in conversational English. I arrived in Taiwan almost a year ago where I taught at two cram schools as well as tutored young learners and adults in my free time. As a graphic designer, I am able to bring an artistic approach to my young students who love to learn while painting and drawing. With me you can improve your English as well as your Art! please feel free to contact me


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,200
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,200
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Not At This Time
Location You Prefer to Tutor Webcam Tutoring,Shilin, Beitou, Tienmu, Northern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City,Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County
Currently I am a(an) Full-Time Tutor
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 26
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone 108