Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 6113 2020-04-18

Experienced Tutor in Kaohsiung/Pingtung

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, Experienced Tutor in Kaohsiung/Pingtung image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality United Kingdom ,Belgium
Highest Educational Level Achieved Ph.D.
Highest Educational Level Achieved in United Kingdom
Highest Educational Level Major Linguistics
Highest Educational Level institution Name University of Glasgow
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in United Kingdom
Bachelor's Degree Major Linguistics
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name University of Glasgow
Your Mandarin Ability Beginner
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English,German
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English,German
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Immigration / Emigration Forms,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Prepare for Local Tests, GEPT, TOEIC, etc.,Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.,Professionals, lawyer, accountant, doctor, etc.,Taiwan Senior High School Entrance Exam,Taiwan University Entrance Exam
Certificates or Tests your have taught before GEPT Advance,GEPT Basic,GEPT Intermediate,IELTS,TESOL / TEFL,TOEIC
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience 10+
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Experienced Tutor in Kaohsiung/Pingtung

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hiya,

I'm Daniel, from Scotland (UK). I have taught English at university level for over a decade.
I also tutored before privately, and worked for language schools (one-on-one and group conversation, TOEIC, IELTS). I did proof-reading and editing of a variety of texts, mainly academic writing (BA, MA, PhD).
I have a PhD in Linguistics, and I believe I can help you with any aspect of the English language, even historical if needed ;-)
I live in Pingtung, but I'm not afraid of commuting to Kaohsiung. Otherwise, we can meet online.

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Telephone Tutoring,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 500
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 800
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Telephone Teaching,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring,Nanzi, Zuoying, Gushan, Sanmin, Northern Kaohsiung City,Qianjin, Zinxing, Yangcheng, Central Kaohsiung City,Linya, Zianzhen, Qijin, Xiaogan, Southern Kaohsiung City,Kaohsiung County,Pingtung
Currently I am a(an) Post Doc
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 44
Your Location Pingtung County 屏東縣
Postal Zone
Favorites