Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 6111 2020-04-15

ENGLISH TUTOR

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, ENGLISH TUTOR image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality USA ,Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in USA
Highest Educational Level Major Other
Highest Educational Level institution Name Talbot School of Theology
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in USA
Bachelor's Degree Major Education
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name BIOLA University
Your Mandarin Ability Beginner
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing
Certificates or Tests your have taught before
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed SAT,TESOL / TEFL
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores CBEST Certification (Substitute Teaching in California), TEFL (120 Hours of Training)
Years of Tutoring Experience 3
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) ENGLISH TUTOR

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

I would love to help you improve your English language ability from whatever level you are at, whether it be reading, writing, speaking, etc. I was born in Taiwan, but grew up in the USA (California), and now reside back in Hualien. My experience has been using English to teach in the past 25 years. Please let me know your English language need and I will do my best to help you.

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Telephone Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 500
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 800
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free No
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Telephone Teaching,Webcam Tutoring,Hualien
Currently I am a(an) Full-Time Tutor
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 45
Your Location Hualien County 花蓮縣
Postal Zone 970
Favorites