Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 6106 2020-03-24

Experienced Teacher Looking to Tutor

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, Experienced Teacher Looking to Tutor image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality Canada
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Canada
Highest Educational Level Major Education
Highest Educational Level institution Name
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in Canada
Bachelor's Degree Major Education
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name
Your Mandarin Ability Beginner
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Conversation,Homework Help,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Essay Writing
Certificates or Tests your have taught before
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TESOL / TEFL,TOEFL
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience Less than One
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Experienced Teacher Looking to Tutor

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hello,

My name is Adrian, I am Canadian and have been living in Taiwan for over 6 years now.
I have 4 years teaching experience at Hess and Kang Chiao International School.
I can teach for specific problems or goals, I can do more open conversational practice,
English proofreading or helping with essays.
I tailor lessons based on your learning style to make it easier and more memorable.
I am currently living in Taoyuan, close to Linkou, I am willing to commute to Taipei and the surrounding area.

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,000
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,500+
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free No
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Not At This Time
Location You Prefer to Tutor Webcam Tutoring,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Guishan, Taoyuan City, Northern Taoyuan County
Currently I am a(an) Other
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 31
Your Location Taoyuan County 桃園縣
Postal Zone
Favorites