AD Number : 6037 2019-11-12

Tutor of Italian Language

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, Tutor of Italian Language image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality Italy
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Italy
Highest Educational Level Major Political Science
Highest Educational Level institution Name University of Bologna
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in Italy
Bachelor's Degree Major Political Science
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name University of Bologna
Your Mandarin Ability Beginner
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You Can Tutor English,Italian
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Italian
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help
Certificates or Tests your have taught before IELTS
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed IELTS
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores 6_B2
Years of Tutoring Experience Less than One
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Tutor of Italian Language

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hi, I'm Riccardo, I am currently attending the NTU. I am living at the student residence near the university. I was born in '94 and I recently discovered that I really like to teach. For this reason I wish I could help university students learning my mother tongue. If you are interested and need a hand, write me.


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 100
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 200
Discount for Additional Students No
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free No
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City
Currently I am a(an) University Student
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 25
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone 100