Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 5990 2019-07-05

Learn English and Spanish.

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, Learn English and Spanish. image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality USA
Highest Educational Level Achieved Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in USA
Highest Educational Level Major International Relations
Highest Educational Level institution Name School for International Training (SIT Graduate Institute
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in USA
Bachelor's Degree Major Spanish
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Delaware State University
Your Mandarin Ability Beginner
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English,Spanish
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help
Certificates or Tests your have taught before TESOL / TEFL
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TESOL / TEFL
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience 3
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Learn English and Spanish.

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

I'm from the USA. I have 3 years of tutoring experience at my University. I can tutor English and Spanish. I have a Bachelor's degree in Spanish, and love to tutor language. I can help with English Conversation, Homework, Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced. In Spanish, I can help with conversation, homework and beginner Spanish.

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 400
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 600
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free No
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Not At This Time
Location You Prefer to Tutor Webcam Tutoring
Currently I am a(an) Bushiban Teacher,Elementary School Teacher
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 27
Your Location Taitung County 台東縣
Postal Zone
Favorites