AD Number : 5974 2019-05-31

Tagalog/English Tutor

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, Tagalog/English Tutor image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality Philippines
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Philippines
Highest Educational Level Major Agricultural
Highest Educational Level institution Name
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in Philippines
Bachelor's Degree Major Agricultural
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name
Your Mandarin Ability Intermediate
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You Can Tutor English,Tagolog
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Tagolog
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help
Certificates or Tests your have taught before TOEIC
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TESOL / TEFL
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience Less than One
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Tagalog/English Tutor

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hi, I'm Au. Tagalog is my native language. I also speak English as my second language. I have a Bachelor of Science in Agriculture at Benguet State University, Philippines. I also speak Mandarin by self study and learning at Sanchi Elementary School at Xinfeng, Hsinchu County.
I have experience in teaching Tagalog at Sanchi Elementary School for two months and also tutoring English subject to 2 kids at the age of 7 and 9. My pleasure to help students specially who wants to learn Tagalog or English.


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 700
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 700
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Not At This Time
Location You Prefer to Tutor Hsinchu County,Hsinchu City
Currently I am a(an)
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 39
Your Location Hsinchu County 新竹縣
Postal Zone