Coronavirus Holiday
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 5958 2019-04-23

Able to Teach Chinese using English, French & Japanese

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, Able to Teach Chinese using English, French & Japanese image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Major French
Highest Educational Level institution Name Tamkang University
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major French
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Tamkang University
Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You Can Tutor English,French,Japanese
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Mandarin,Taiwanese
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Taiwan Senior High School Entrance Exam,Taiwan University Entrance Exam
Certificates or Tests your have taught before Taiwan Senior High School Entrance Exam
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed JLPT,TOEIC
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience Less than One
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Able to Teach Chinese using English, French & Japanese

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hi, I'm Sean. Mandarin and Taiwanese are my native language.
As my headline shows, I also speak English, French and Japanese.
I have a Bachelor of French Literature and experience of living and studying 1 year in France.
I learned Japanese by self-studying and used to work as international sales and importer for more than 5 years.
I've done business with companies of the USA, Australia, France and Japan in the last 10 years, so I am very familiar with commercial correspondence both in English and in Chinese.
I have experience of living and working in China, so I am able to teach Simplified Chinese as well.
I am currently a part-time simultaneous interpreter for meetings and conferences with a rather flexible schedule.
My pronunciation of Mandarin is very standard, clear and correct.
It's my pleasure helping you to improve your Mandarin skill of both speaking and writing.

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Telephone Tutoring,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 500
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 600
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Negotiable
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Telephone Teaching,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring,Keelung,Shilin, Beitou, Tienmu, Northern Taipei City,Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City,Danshui, Jinshan, Wanli, Northern Taipei County,Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County,Banqiao, Xinzhuang, Sanchong, Luzhou, Western Taipei County
Currently I am a(an) Translator,Other
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 36
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone 111
Favorites

Feautured Classifieds 熱門分類廣告