Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 5957 2019-04-23

French tutor Available.

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, French tutor Available. image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality Morocco
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Morocco
Highest Educational Level Major Finance
Highest Educational Level institution Name University Hassan 2
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in Morocco
Bachelor's Degree Major Finance
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name University Hassan 2
Your Mandarin Ability Beginner
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You Can Tutor Arabian,English,French
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Arabian,French
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply
Certificates or Tests your have taught before
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TOEIC
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience 2
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) French tutor Available.

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Experienced, Friendly and passionate French and English tutor (from a multilingual background).
I can teach advanced French as well as beginner courses. I love to help my students achieve their goals.
Feel free to contact me to arrange a demo class - this is the best way to know if I am the tutor you look for.

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Telephone Tutoring,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 500
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 700
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Telephone Teaching,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring,Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City,Hsinchu County
Currently I am a(an) University Student
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 28
Your Location New Taipei City 新北市
Postal Zone
Favorites