Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 5934 2019-03-08

Kaohsiung English Tutor

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, Kaohsiung English Tutor image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality Singapore
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Major English
Highest Educational Level institution Name
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major English
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name
Your Mandarin Ability Intermediate
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing
Certificates or Tests your have taught before TOEFL-ibt
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TOEFL-ibt
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores Listening 86% and Speaking 90%
Years of Tutoring Experience 2
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Kaohsiung English Tutor

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Parents call me by my middle name, Phoebe [fee- bee]. I am a passionate, innovative, and cultured person. I have a strong passion in teaching as I registered for multiple teaching modules to strengthen my teaching skills. I currently hold 3 TKT certificates, 劍橋英語教師認證. My innovative lesson plans are enjoyable and meaningful with appropriate lesson objectives. I am highly adaptable to foreign environments. With these, I sure do hope to transfer my knowledge to the younger generation!

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 600
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,000
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free No
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Webcam Tutoring,Nanzi, Zuoying, Gushan, Sanmin, Northern Kaohsiung City,Kaohsiung County
Currently I am a(an) Bushiban Teacher,Elementary School Teacher,Full-Time Tutor,Other
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 25
Your Location Kaohsiung City 高雄市
Postal Zone
Favorites

Feautured Classifieds 熱門分類廣告