Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 5914 2019-01-31

IELTS / TOEFL tutor

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, IELTS / TOEFL tutor image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality USA
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in USA
Highest Educational Level Major Management
Highest Educational Level institution Name University of Texas
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in USA
Bachelor's Degree Major Management
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name University of Texas
Your Mandarin Ability Intermediate
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.,Professionals, lawyer, accountant, doctor, etc.
Certificates or Tests your have taught before IELTS,SAT,TOEFL,TOEFL-ibt
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed GMAT
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores 690 GMAT / 89% English section
Years of Tutoring Experience 10+
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) IELTS / TOEFL tutor

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

I've been helping students in Taiwan prepare for the IELTS and TOEFL tests for the past three years. Over that time, I've created my own curriculum to help students best get ready for the tests. During our class time, I mostly focus on speaking and writing, since those are the areas that students tend to struggle with the most. I also set up a Google Drive folder that has a lot of extra material for students to practice outside of class time.

Not only can I help with test prep, but also university applications. I specialize in editing and correcting reference letters, CVs, and study plans (SOP) to help you stand out with your university application.

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 800
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,200
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City,Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County
Currently I am a(an) Full-Time Tutor
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 36
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone 106
Favorites