AD Number : 5862 2018-10-17

Russian tutor / 俄文家教

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, Russian tutor / 俄文家教 image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality Russia
Highest Educational Level Achieved Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Major Management
Highest Educational Level institution Name Fu Jen University
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in Russia
Bachelor's Degree Major Other
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Vladivostok State University of economics and service
Your Mandarin Ability Good
Your English Ablility Good
Languages You Can Tutor Russian
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Russian
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Immigration / Emigration Forms,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Prepare for Local Tests, GEPT, TOEIC, etc.,Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.,Professionals, lawyer, accountant, doctor, etc.
Certificates or Tests your have taught before
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience 2
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Russian tutor / 俄文家教

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

My name is Ekaterina and im a native speaker of Russian. I also can speak Chinese and English. I am currently doing my master's in Restaurant, Hotel and Institutional Management at Fu Jen University. I have about 2 years of teaching experience.


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Telephone Tutoring,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 500
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 800
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Chatroom Tutoring,Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City,Danshui, Jinshan, Wanli, Northern Taipei County,Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County,Banqiao, Xinzhuang, Sanchong, Luzhou, Western Taipei County
Currently I am a(an) Full-Time Tutor,Graduate School Student
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 23
Your Location New Taipei City 新北市
Postal Zone 242