AD Number : 5854 2018-10-12

Bright English Tutor Available.

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, Bright English Tutor Available.  image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality United Kingdom
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in United Kingdom
Highest Educational Level Major Drama
Highest Educational Level institution Name The University of Manchester
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in United Kingdom
Bachelor's Degree Major Drama
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name
Your Mandarin Ability Beginner
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Immigration / Emigration Forms,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Prepare for Local Tests, GEPT, TOEIC, etc.,Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.,Professionals, lawyer, accountant, doctor, etc.,Taiwan Senior High School Entrance Exam,Taiwan University Entrance Exam
Certificates or Tests your have taught before TOEFL
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience 4
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Bright English Tutor Available.

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)


My name is Alexander Wilson-Goldsmith.

I was born in the U.K. (London), so am a native English speaker, and have been living in Taipei for about two months. I have had a wide variety of teaching experience (mainly working with children), particularly through drama and interactive learning, and have been awarded a TEFL certificate a few years ago. I also hold a Bachelors degree in Drama from the University of Manchester. I am currently teaching some other Taiwanese students and am loving it! I am energetic, friendly and hard working and would really improve your english dramatically. Together, we could practice reading, writing, listening or speaking!

If you are seeking any more information please let me know :)

Best wishes,
Ali W-G


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Telephone Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 700
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,000
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Shilin, Beitou, Tienmu, Northern Taipei City,Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City,Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County,Xizhi, Ruifan, Gongliao, Eastern Taipei County
Currently I am a(an) Bushiban Teacher
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 24
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone 104