Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 5846 2018-10-06

Experienced Tutor, French/Arabic native speaker (Taipei)

Your Nationality Tunisia
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Hong Kong
Highest Educational Level Major Other
Highest Educational Level institution Name 香港科技大學 - Hong Kong University of Science & Technology (HKUST)
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in Hong Kong
Bachelor's Degree Major Other
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name 香港科技大學 - Hong Kong University of Science & Technology (HKUST)
Your Mandarin Ability Beginner
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You Can Tutor Arabian,English,French
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Arabian,French
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Immigration / Emigration Forms,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.,Professionals, lawyer, accountant, doctor, etc.
Certificates or Tests your have taught before TOEFL,TOEFL-ibt
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed SAT,TOEFL
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores TOEFL : 108/120
Years of Tutoring Experience 2
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Experienced Tutor, French/Arabic native speaker (Taipei)

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

你好! Bonjour!

This is Anis, international student at 師大, where I'm learning Chinese (难!)
I am a native French and Arabic speaker (bilingual)
I have experience teaching French for both adults and kids (more for adults)
I'm now available around Taipei, so I can come to your place or meet in a café!

My Teaching Philosophy: Understand and meet your needs.

Whether you are studying to take a test (TFI, DELF, DALF, TOEFL,etc.), enhance your language skills, work on your grammar or just chill&talk, I'm here to help.

We first set our goals and agree on the plan.
Then we decide what resources do you need and how often we shall meet.
Depending on your need, I will give you specific home assignments (readings, video watching, grammar exercises, etc.) and I will expect you to work on them as agreed. It's important for you to know that I am only here to assist.

Most of the work is on you. Shall you have difficulties or doubts, I am here to help on that :) I am also here as your language partner to give you the opportunity to practice the language and know more about the culture.

I am very passionate about languages and I love teaching!

Don't hesitate to contact me if you're looking to improve.

Salut et à bientôt!

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 400
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,000
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Not At This Time
Location You Prefer to Tutor Webcam Tutoring,Keelung,Shilin, Beitou, Tienmu, Northern Taipei City,Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City,Outside of Taiwan
Currently I am a(an) University Student,Other
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 22
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone
Favorites