Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 5843 2018-10-04

Experienced German tutor

Your Nationality Germany
Highest Educational Level Achieved Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Netherlands
Highest Educational Level Major Business
Highest Educational Level institution Name Maastricht University, Maastricht
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in Germany
Bachelor's Degree Major Graphic Design
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Fachhochschule Aachen, Aachen
Your Mandarin Ability Intermediate
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You Can Tutor English,German
Languages You are a Native Speaker of German
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Immigration / Emigration Forms,Oral or Written Presentation,Prepare for Local Tests, GEPT, TOEIC, etc.,Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.
Certificates or Tests your have taught before GMAT
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed GMAT,TOEFL
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience 4
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Experienced German tutor

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hi, I am a 36 year old native speaker from Germany. I have been working in marketing for an international car manufacturer at the headquarters in Germany for a few years and I am currently taking a break in Taiwan and try to improve my Chinese.

I have several years of experience teaching German to foreigners, mostly Korean and Chinese students and know exactly what the main problems for Asian speakers are. My main goal is not strictly following a book, but trying to find your individual issues with German language and working on these problems in order to improve your German language capabilities in every aspect. Classes will be held in English/German, since my Chinese capabilities are still too limited.

Let me know if you are seriously interested in learning German and we can make an appointment for an introductory class.

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 500
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 800
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Nanzi, Zuoying, Gushan, Sanmin, Northern Kaohsiung City,Qianjin, Zinxing, Yangcheng, Central Kaohsiung City,Linya, Zianzhen, Qijin, Xiaogan, Southern Kaohsiung City
Currently I am a(an) Other
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 36
Your Location Kaohsiung City 高雄市
Postal Zone 802
Favorites

Feautured Classifieds 熱門分類廣告