Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 5841 2018-10-04

Reliable tutor with over 10 years experience!

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, Reliable tutor with over 10 years experience! image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality New Zealand
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in New Zealand
Highest Educational Level Major History
Highest Educational Level institution Name Victoria University of Wellington
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in New Zealand
Bachelor's Degree Major Film Studies
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Victoria University of Wellington
Your Mandarin Ability Fluent
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Immigration / Emigration Forms,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Prepare for Local Tests, GEPT, TOEIC, etc.,Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.,Taiwan Senior High School Entrance Exam,Taiwan University Entrance Exam
Certificates or Tests your have taught before GEPT Advance,GEPT Basic,GEPT Intermediate,IELTS,SAT,Taiwan Senior High School Entrance Exam,Taiwan University Entrance Exam,TESOL / TEFL,TOEFL,TOEIC
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience 10+
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Reliable tutor with over 10 years experience!

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hi, I'm an experienced reliable tutor from New Zealand (native speaker).

I have over ten years experience teaching and tutoring in Taiwan. I mostly teach children of all ages from kindergarten to high school.

I have a lot of specialist experience in test preparation, especially the Cambridge tests such as KET, PET, FCE and IELTS. I have successfully tutored students to pass these tests many times and am very familiar with the contents of the tests and strategies for passing.

I also often tutor students to help them with their classwork from international schools, especially Kangchiao (康橋)in subjects such as science and history, as well English.

Young children generally get along very well with me, and I enjoy motivating them to enjoy and excel in English!

I also tutor adults for IELTS.

I am available to tutor in the mornings and in the afternoon before 4pm. 

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 800
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,200
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free No
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County
Currently I am a(an) Bushiban Teacher
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 47
Your Location New Taipei City 新北市
Postal Zone 231
Favorites