Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 5832 2018-09-25

Teaching/Tutoring English (French + Spanish 都可以)

Your Nationality France ,United Kingdom
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in France
Highest Educational Level Major Mandarin
Highest Educational Level institution Name University Paris Diderot
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major Mandarin
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name NTNU
Your Mandarin Ability Intermediate
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English,French,Spanish
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English,French,Spanish
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Email Compose / Reply,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Prepare for Local Tests, GEPT, TOEIC, etc.,Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.
Certificates or Tests your have taught before TOEFL,TOEFL-ibt,TOEIC
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed IELTS
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience 3
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Teaching/Tutoring English (French + Spanish 都可以)

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hello everyone!

My name's Laurine, I am 22 to be and I have been tutoring and teaching English ever since I've started university in Paris, France, 3 years ago as a part time job. I am currently a student in Taipei at NTNU.

I have been giving classes to kids from 4 years old (while living in Beijing), 9 years old (in a French family in New York City) to teenagers while being in Paris. I have also given classes in order to prepare TOEFL exam as well as teaching adults who needed professional English to write email and prepare oral presentation.
I have always loved tutoring because I feel empowered being able to add value to the life of others by helping people to accomplish their goals and watch them succeed. I am a patient teacher who likes to make class enjoyable.

My father is French, my mother British, and I've lived in Spain for years which gives me the ability to teach these three languages.

Really looking forward to take your learning journey further,
You can contact me through text or line if you need any further information.
Truly yours, Laurine

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 800
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,500+
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Negotiable
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Not At This Time
Location You Prefer to Tutor Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City,Banqiao, Xinzhuang, Sanchong, Luzhou, Western Taipei County
Currently I am a(an) University Student
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 22
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone 104
Favorites