Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 5830 2018-09-23

Experienced English/Chemistry/Biology teacher

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, Experienced English/Chemistry/Biology teacher image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality Israel
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Israel
Highest Educational Level Major Biology
Highest Educational Level institution Name Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in Israel
Bachelor's Degree Major Biology
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Your Mandarin Ability Beginner
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor Arabian,English,Other Languages
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English,Hebrew
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Immigration / Emigration Forms,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing
Certificates or Tests your have taught before
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience 4
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Experienced English/Chemistry/Biology teacher

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hello, nice to meet you!

I live in Taipei and I'm ready to help you or your child with English, Chemistry or Biology.
I have a B.Sc with honors in Chemistry and Biology. I've been tutoring children of different ages for 4 years, as well as in front of big classes in the university.

My methodology is to help the student understand the material by himself/herself, with guidance from my side.
I am available on my phone as well to give answers in my free time.
Feel free to contact me.

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Chatroom Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 600
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 800
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Shilin, Beitou, Tienmu, Northern Taipei City,Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City,Danshui, Jinshan, Wanli, Northern Taipei County,Sanxia, Tucheng, Shulin, Yingge, Southern Taipei County,Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County,Banqiao, Xinzhuang, Sanchong, Luzhou, Western Taipei County,Xizhi, Ruifan, Gongliao, Eastern Taipei County
Currently I am a(an) Other
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 26
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone
Favorites