Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 5824 2018-09-12

Friendly, reliable and experienced English tutor

Your Nationality United Kingdom
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in United Kingdom
Highest Educational Level Major Drama
Highest Educational Level institution Name
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in United Kingdom
Bachelor's Degree Major Drama
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name University of the West of England
Your Mandarin Ability None
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.
Certificates or Tests your have taught before IELTS
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TESOL / TEFL
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores CELTA pass
Years of Tutoring Experience 2
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Friendly, reliable and experienced English tutor

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hello, I'm Chelsea and I'm an experienced English teacher and tutor. I have experience working with students aged 3+. I am primarily looking to tutor students who need IELTS preparation, though I am happy to tutor students of any age and ability.

If you are interested, please send me an email so we can arrange a trial lesson.

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 800
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,200
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free No
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Shilin, Beitou, Tienmu, Northern Taipei City,Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City
Currently I am a(an) Bushiban Teacher
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 25
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone 100
Favorites

Feautured Classifieds 熱門分類廣告