Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 5823 2018-09-09

10+ years Experience of teaching Chinese, I can teach you well.

Your Nationality Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved MBA
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Major MBA
Highest Educational Level institution Name Concordia University Wisconsin
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in Taiwan
Bachelor's Degree Major English
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name National Open College of Continuing Education Affiliated to National Taichung University of Science and Technology
Your Mandarin Ability Native Speaker
Your English Ablility Good
Languages You Can Tutor Other Languages
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Mandarin,Taiwanese
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Immigration / Emigration Forms,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing
Certificates or Tests your have taught before
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience 10+
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) 10+ years Experience of teaching Chinese, I can teach you well.

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hi this is Ariel. If you live in Tainan are looking for an Experienced Chinese tutor. This is the one then. I can teach levels from beginner to advanced, other professional subject such as business, or Taiwanese.

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,200
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,200
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Webcam Tutoring,Tainan
Currently I am a(an) Translator,Full-Time Tutor
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 40
Your Location Tainan City 台南市
Postal Zone 701
Favorites

Feautured Classifieds 熱門分類廣告