Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 5819 2018-09-08

English Help!

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, English Help!  image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality Canada
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Canada
Highest Educational Level Major Other
Highest Educational Level institution Name Fanshawe London Ontario
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in Canada
Bachelor's Degree Major Other
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name
Your Mandarin Ability None
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Email Compose / Reply
Certificates or Tests your have taught before IELTS,TOEIC
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience 2
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) English Help!

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hi, I'm Justin from Toronto! English is my mother tongue, and I completed post-secondary school in Canada. After, I worked professionally in library services for an educational institution assisting all kinds of ESL students. I am technically trained as a photographer so I spend a lot of my free-time focusing on taking photos.

Let's work together to meet your english language goals! People of all ages welcome! Special discount for weekdays before 5pm.

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 600
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,000
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Negotiable
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Not At This Time
Location You Prefer to Tutor Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City,Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County,Banqiao, Xinzhuang, Sanchong, Luzhou, Western Taipei County
Currently I am a(an) Full-Time Tutor,Other
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 29
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone 100
Favorites