Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 5809 2018-08-30

Native English speaking Irish Tutor Available!

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, Native English speaking Irish Tutor Available! image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality Ireland
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Ireland
Highest Educational Level Major Law
Highest Educational Level institution Name National University of Ireland, Galway
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in Ireland
Bachelor's Degree Major Law
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name National University of Ireland, Galway
Your Mandarin Ability Intermediate
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Immigration / Emigration Forms,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Prepare for Local Tests, GEPT, TOEIC, etc.,Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.,Professionals, lawyer, accountant, doctor, etc.,Taiwan Senior High School Entrance Exam,Taiwan University Entrance Exam
Certificates or Tests your have taught before
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TESOL / TEFL
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores I have a Bachelors degree in Legal Studies and French, a TEFL Diploma from i-to-i, and a degree from the Chinese Language Education Centre at NTUE
Years of Tutoring Experience 2
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Native English speaking Irish Tutor Available!

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hi! My name is Kevin. I'm from Ireland and I've been living in Taipei and teaching English here for the last two years. I'm looking to tutor students of any age at an hourly rate of 700-900 NTD depending on the students ability. I am willing to teach 2-3 students at a time and would also have a free introductory one-hour lesson so we can asses what we need to work on in the future.
I have a Bachelors degree in Legal Studies with French from the National University of Ireland, Galway. I studied Chinese for 9 months at NTUE so I can speak Mandarin at an intermediate level. I am beginning my Masters in Economics and Social Development at NCCU this September. I live in Dongmen so I would prefer to teach somewhere in central Taipei or close to NCCU. Monday or Tuesday evenings would be the ideal time for me to tutor but I'm sure we can find a time that suits us both. If you are interested or have any questions please feel free to PM me. Thanks!

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer I will be beginng my Masters soon. I don't know y timetable fully yet so I cant give a definite time. I will have plenty of free hours though so I'm sure we can work something out.
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 700
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,000
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City
Currently I am a(an) Graduate School Student
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 26
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone 106
Favorites

Feautured Classifieds 熱門分類廣告