Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 5798 2018-08-12

Experienced English/Music Tutor Available

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, Experienced English/Music Tutor Available image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality USA
Highest Educational Level Achieved Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in USA
Highest Educational Level Major Music
Highest Educational Level institution Name University of Colorado
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in USA
Bachelor's Degree Major Education
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Fort Lewis College
Your Mandarin Ability Intermediate
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Immigration / Emigration Forms,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Prepare for Local Tests, GEPT, TOEIC, etc.,Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.,Taiwan Senior High School Entrance Exam,Taiwan University Entrance Exam
Certificates or Tests your have taught before
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores Colorado State teaching license
Years of Tutoring Experience 3
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Experienced English/Music Tutor Available

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Experienced English and music teacher (saxophone) from the United States available for tutoring. I am available to teach any level of English as well as beginner to advanced musical concepts. I am 33 years old and have lived in Taiwan for over five years. For music lessons students will be required to own or rent their own instrument and be able and willing to practice several times per week to prepare for following lessons.

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,000
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,500+
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Not At This Time
Location You Prefer to Tutor Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City,Sanxia, Tucheng, Shulin, Yingge, Southern Taipei County,Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County,Banqiao, Xinzhuang, Sanchong, Luzhou, Western Taipei County
Currently I am a(an) Bushiban Teacher,Other
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 33
Your Location New Taipei City 新北市
Postal Zone 220
Favorites