Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 5784 2018-07-16

Fun English tutoring

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, Fun English tutoring image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality Sweden
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Sweden
Highest Educational Level Major Economics
Highest Educational Level institution Name
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in Sweden
Bachelor's Degree Major Economics
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name
Your Mandarin Ability Beginner
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You Can Tutor English,Other Languages
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Swedish
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Essay Writing,Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.,Taiwan University Entrance Exam
Certificates or Tests your have taught before IELTS
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience 2
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Fun English tutoring

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

My name is Max, I am 33 years old and work as a translator. I am a Swedish citizen but speak English at a native level and have both studied and worked in the US and UK respectively. I am currently studying Chinese in Taipei and I also tutor students in English on my spare time. I have mainly been helping University students prepare for their exchange studies abroad and their IELTS exams, as well as tutoring students studying translation at NTU and NTNU.

Learning a language should be fun and stimulating so I make sure to tailor my classes to the interests and needs of each student. If you think this post sounds at all interesting, send me a message and we'll find an afternoon to meet over a cup of coffee and see how well we get along.

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 600
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,000
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Not At This Time
Location You Prefer to Tutor Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City
Currently I am a(an) Translator
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 33
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone
Favorites