Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 5766 2018-06-27

Multi-Lingual English/Mandarin/Japanese/ Thai Tutor available

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, Multi-Lingual English/Mandarin/Japanese/ Thai Tutor available image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality USA
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in USA
Highest Educational Level Major International Relations
Highest Educational Level institution Name Hope College
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in USA
Bachelor's Degree Major International Relations
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Hope College
Your Mandarin Ability Beginner
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English,Japanese,Other Languages,Thai
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Immigration / Emigration Forms,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Prepare for Local Tests, GEPT, TOEIC, etc.,Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.,Taiwan University Entrance Exam
Certificates or Tests your have taught before
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience Less than One
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Multi-Lingual English/Mandarin/Japanese/ Thai Tutor available

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hello,
My name is Karl. I'm originally from Chicago. I can tutor you and help you be able to use American English in social situations (with many slang) and business English at companies.

I also can tutor Americans looking to get an American perspective on using beginner Mandarin Chinese.

Since I come from the middle of America, I can help you pronounce English with an excellent American accent!

I have also lived in Japan and Thailand, so I can assist in those languages as well, especially to compare Japanese with Mandarin.

If you like we can even go to a social gathering with English speakers and I can help you talk with them.

I'm also flexible to help you with your written works.

Please let me know if you want to learn language together.

-Karl

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Telephone Tutoring,Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 600
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,200
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Negotiable
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Not At This Time
Location You Prefer to Tutor Chatroom Tutoring,Webcam Tutoring,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City
Currently I am a(an) Full-Time Employee,Engineer
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 30
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone 104
Favorites