Coronavirus
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 5729 2018-05-16

Experienced English Tutor from Canada

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors  外籍家教、語言家教, Experienced English Tutor from Canada image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality Canada
Highest Educational Level Achieved 2-Year College Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Canada
Highest Educational Level Major Geography
Highest Educational Level institution Name Douglas College
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in Canada
Bachelor's Degree Major Geography
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name N/A
Your Mandarin Ability Beginner
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing
Certificates or Tests your have taught before TOEIC
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience 4
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Experienced English Tutor from Canada

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hello,

I am an experienced English tutor from Vancouver, Canada. I have been living in Taipei for two months now and have just recently begun to take English language students.

I have four years of experience in tutoring English for foreigners. I spent three years time working with college students (aged 18 to 25) on developing and practicing English language skills, both oral and written. I also spent one year privately tutoring students of varying ages (5 to 30 years old) in areas such as developing confidence in conversations and language development for the workplace.

Please feel free to contact me via email with any questions you may have and discuss rates for your area of concern.

James

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 700
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 700
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Negotiable
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Not At This Time
Location You Prefer to Tutor Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City
Currently I am a(an) Full-Time Tutor
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 28
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone
Favorites