AD Number : 5671 2018-03-07

Let me help you!

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors ; 外籍家教、語言家教, Let me help you! image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality Canada
Highest Educational Level Achieved Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Canada
Highest Educational Level Major Education
Highest Educational Level institution Name University of British Columbia
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in Canada
Bachelor's Degree Major Other
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Simon Fraser University
Your Mandarin Ability Beginner
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Prepare for Local Tests, GEPT, TOEIC, etc.,Professionals, lawyer, accountant, doctor, etc.
Certificates or Tests your have taught before GEPT Basic,GEPT Intermediate,GEPT Advance,TOEIC,TESOL / TEFL
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience 7
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Let me help you!

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

My name is Taigita and I have been living and teaching in Kaohsiung for 6 years. I’m currently enrolled in the Global Human Resources MBA Program at NSYSU and working as a teacher trainer for a TESOL company. I have a Master’s degree in Education and 7 years experience in Canada as a communications consultant. Writing was my job, education my training and I’ve combined these skills to help people with all of their English needs. I’ve taught students one-on-one, in the classroom and in business offices, and have helped prepare students for both the speaking and writing sections of the GEPT and TOIEC exams. I’ve also helped people write resumes and prepare for interviews for work/ study and study abroad programs. I am professional, patient, and supportive, and call on all of o my education and experience to help my students succeed. send me a message if you'd like to have a chat about how I may be able to help you reach your English goals!


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,000
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,300
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Telephone Teaching,Webcam Tutoring,Kaohsiung County
Currently I am a(an) Full-Time Tutor,University Student
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 44
Your Location Kaohsiung City 高雄市
Postal Zone 355