AD Number : 5577 2017-11-06


Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors ; 外籍家教、語言家教, English/German/Czech  image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality Czech Republic ,Slovakia
Highest Educational Level Achieved Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Austria
Highest Educational Level Major Business
Highest Educational Level institution Name University of Economics Vienna
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in Germany
Bachelor's Degree Major Business
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name University of Applied Sciences
Your Mandarin Ability Beginner
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You Can Tutor English,German
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Czech,Slovak
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Conversation,Homework Help,Newspapers & Magazine Reading
Certificates or Tests your have taught before
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TOEFL,IELTS
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience Less than One
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) English/German/Czech

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hi! My name is Jirka and I come from the Czech Republic. I have passion for learning languages and I would be more than happy to share it with you. I was raised bilingually and lived the past 10 years abroad, mostly in German speaking countries, therefore, I speak German on a native level and would be able to help to learn it as well. Furthermore, I can tutor English, as I also studied in the USA and have been using this language on a daily basis. I have experience with teaching, in Indonesia I was teaching kids from 10-18 and in Austria I was part of the project team, which helped to recruit and train international teachers. Lastly, I can also offer to teach Czech or Slovak, which are both my mother tongues.
Having learned 5 foreign languages, I am able to help you to discover faster ways of learning a foreign language, which helped me to learn, as learning a language is not only about the job you do at school or with your tutor, but mostly yourself on a top of that. I am looking forward to hear from you.:)


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 500
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 700
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Shilin, Beitou, Tienmu, Northern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County
Currently I am a(an) University Student
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 24
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone