AD Number : 5491 2017-08-07

English Tutor

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors ; 外籍家教、語言家教, English Tutor image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality Taiwan
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Philippines
Highest Educational Level Major Other
Highest Educational Level institution Name Rizal Technological University
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in Philippines
Bachelor's Degree Major Other
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name Rizal Technological University
Your Mandarin Ability Beginner
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You Can Tutor English,Tagolog
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English,Tagolog
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply
Certificates or Tests your have taught before TOEIC
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TOEIC
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores 815/990
Years of Tutoring Experience Less than One
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) English Tutor

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hi, I'm Wilson W. Go, a Philippine Wachiao from the Philippines. I'm a holder of a Taiwan Passport without Taiwan ID number who was born, raised and educated in the Philippines. My English derives from education and job experiences and watching TV shows and movies.


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 500
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 700
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Negotiable
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Not At This Time
Location You Prefer to Tutor Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Banqiao, Xinzhuang, Sanchong, Luzhou, Western Taipei County
Currently I am a(an) Other
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 48
Your Location New Taipei City 新北市
Postal Zone 241