AD Number : 5234 2016-09-27

Exciting & Engaging English Language Learning!

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors ; 外籍家教、語言家教, Exciting & Engaging English Language Learning! image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality United Kingdom
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in United Kingdom
Highest Educational Level Major Mandarin
Highest Educational Level institution Name
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in United Kingdom
Bachelor's Degree Major Mandarin
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name
Your Mandarin Ability Intermediate
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of International Language,English,Other Languages
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Email Compose / Reply,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.
Certificates or Tests your have taught before IELTS
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience 2
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Exciting & Engaging English Language Learning!

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)


I’m a native English Speaker from England (UK)offering private lessons to help you improve your fluency, comprehension and conversational skills.

I have experience of :

- Tutoring English to native Arabic and Chinese speakers
- Tutoring internationals to pass their IELTS & ESOL
- Tutoring languages to children through drama and literature.
- Tutoring English to Refugees.

I am a Modern Languages scholar; Mandarin is my Major and Arabic is my minor, so I understand what it feels like to learn a new language.I will also be able to help you with translations.

I can tailor lessons depending on your needs, whether you need to learn English for work, school or travel. My lessons are both informative and engaging and I aim to make them as interactive as possible! I am currently based in Taipei and I can meet you for face-to-face tutoring or, if you prefer, I can do long-distance tutoring via Skype.

I am available to contact any time!


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 200
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 500
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Not At This Time
Location You Prefer to Tutor Webcam Tutoring,Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City
Currently I am a(an) University Student
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 20
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone