AD Number : 5137 2016-06-29

Caring teacher

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors ; 外籍家教、語言家教, Caring teacher  image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality France
Highest Educational Level Achieved Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in France
Highest Educational Level Major Mass Communications
Highest Educational Level institution Name Institute of Political Studies
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in France
Bachelor's Degree Major Philosophy
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name
Your Mandarin Ability Intermediate
Your English Ablility Fluent
Languages You Can Tutor English,French,German
Languages You are a Native Speaker of French
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Prepare for Local Tests, GEPT, TOEIC, etc.,Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.,Professionals, lawyer, accountant, doctor, etc.
Certificates or Tests your have taught before
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience 7
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Caring teacher

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hello! I‘m an experienced english and french teacher. I live in Jungli. I m also an actor and a musician. I grew up in France and have lived and worked in english-speaking countries for many years. My purpose is that you may express yourself and have fun with it. My teaching skills range from conversation to journalism & business language (i obtained a master degree in Communication and Political Science), literature, arts (english and french culture) and music (I m currently an actor and a classical singer). I can give you helpful tips to improve your communication abilities and gain confidence in speaking in public. I also teach actors and singers diction / pronunciation. I like to meet new students and adjust to each one's personality and needs. I can also teach german.
Zhongli, Jhongli, Jungli, Chungli, Chung-Li, Jung-Li, Chung Li, Jung Li, Jhong-Li, Jhong Li, Zhong-Li, Zhong Li


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Webcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 600
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,000
Discount for Additional Students Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free No
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Chatroom Tutoring,Guishan, Taoyuan City, Northern Taoyuan County,Zhongli, Pingzhen, Yangmei, Southern Taoyuan County,Hsinchu County,Hsinchu City
Currently I am a(an) Other
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 40
Your Location Taoyuan County 桃園縣
Postal Zone 320