AD Number : 5112 2016-06-07

Experienced, Fun, Patient, Dedicated Tutor

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors ; 外籍家教、語言家教, Experienced, Fun, Patient, Dedicated Tutor image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality USA
Highest Educational Level Achieved Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in USA
Highest Educational Level Major Mathematics
Highest Educational Level institution Name
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in USA
Bachelor's Degree Major Mathematics
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name
Your Mandarin Ability Beginner
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Prepare for Local Tests, GEPT, TOEIC, etc.,Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.
Certificates or Tests your have taught before SAT,TESOL / TEFL
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed SAT,GRE
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores 95th percentile
Years of Tutoring Experience 5
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Experienced, Fun, Patient, Dedicated Tutor

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

I am a native English speaker from the US living in Taipei near Da'an Park. I am here to learn Chinese and teach English. I am passionate about languages. I have been complimented by parents and people I have tutored on my ability to teach and tutor with clarity, helping to expand knowledge in fun and interesting ways while encouraging students to use their full potential.


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 700
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,000
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free No
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City
Currently I am a(an) Bushiban Teacher,Preschool/Day Care Teacher,Translator
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 23
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone 106