AD Number : 4458 2014-10-29

Best Tutor

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors ; 外籍家教、語言家教, Best Tutor image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality Netherlands
Highest Educational Level Achieved Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in Netherlands
Highest Educational Level Major Law
Highest Educational Level institution Name Maastricht University
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in Netherlands
Bachelor's Degree Major Psychology
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name University College Maastricht
Your Mandarin Ability Beginner
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of Dutch,English,Cantonese
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Email Compose / Reply,Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.
Certificates or Tests your have taught before
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed TOEFL-ibt
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience 1
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) Best Tutor

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

I am a 26 year old with a Master degree in Law. I am fluent in several languages besides English: Dutch, Cantonese, and Norwegian, and therefore understand like no other what the main struggling points of studying a particular language like English can be. I can help you not only by teaching you the basic grammar rules and vocabulary, but much more important, I can help you develop an Actual Feeling for the English language! With regard to experience, I have ample experience with grammar/spelling checking essays/papers of University students.


Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 400
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 800
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City,Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Sanxia, Tucheng, Shulin, Yingge, Southern Taipei County,Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County,Banqiao, Xinzhuang, Sanchong, Luzhou, Western Taipei County
Currently I am a(an) Other
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Female;女
Your Age 26
Your Location New Taipei City 新北市
Postal Zone