xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
belt
AD Number : 4444 2014-10-16

US University Lecturer available for you!

Teaching English and Living in Taiwan Tutors ; 外籍家教、語言家教, US University Lecturer available for you! image
image 1 of 1
Your Nationality USA
Highest Educational Level Achieved Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in USA
Highest Educational Level Major International Relations
Highest Educational Level institution Name
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in USA
Bachelor's Degree Major International Relations
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name
Your Mandarin Ability Fluent
Your English Ablility Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor English,Spanish
Languages You are a Native Speaker of English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor Reading,Writing,Listening,Speaking,Pronunciation,Conversation,Homework Help,Business,Newspapers & Magazine Reading,Email Compose / Reply,Immigration / Emigration Forms,Oral or Written Presentation,Essay Writing,Prepare for Local Tests, GEPT, TOEIC, etc.,Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.,Professionals, lawyer, accountant, doctor, etc.
Certificates or Tests your have taught before GEPT Basic,GEPT Intermediate,GEPT Advance,TOEFL,SAT,GMAT,GRE
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed SAT,GMAT,GRE
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores
Years of Tutoring Experience 10+
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters) US University Lecturer available for you!

Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters)

Hello! My name is Daniel, I am a professional teacher holding a BA in International Relations and Chinese and an MA in East Asian Studies. I have two years experience teaching at the University level, 5 years experience at the High School and Middle School levels, and over 10 years of private tutoring experience. I have taught all age levels from kindergarten to adults and have helped many, many students reach their language-learning goals.

Availability

Monday Morning Afternoon Evening

Tuesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Wednesday Morning Afternoon Evening

Thursday Morning Afternoon Evening

Friday Morning Afternoon Evening

Saturday Morning Afternoon Evening

Sunday Morning Afternoon Evening

Other Schedule you prefer
Type of Classes You Prefer Face to Face,Chatroom Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay NT$ 800
Highest Hourly Pay NT$ 1,500+
Discount for Additional Students Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free No
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City,Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City
Currently I am a(an) Bushiban Teacher,University Lecturer,Graduate School Student
Are you in Taiwan Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive
Your Gender Male;男
Your Age 28
Your Location Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone
Favorites