taiwan Tutors Available - Italian private teacher (near NTU)
Post Classifieds
advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement

1 match(es).Currently showing 1 to 1.

Italian private teacher (near NTU)

Expiration: 2018-06-10

Number: 5693
Your Nationality: Italy
Highest Educational Level Achieved: 3-Year College Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in: Italy
Highest Educational Level Major: Linguistics
Highest Educational Level institution Name:
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in: Italy
Bachelor's Degree Major: Other
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name:
Your Mandarin Ability: Intermediate
Your English Ablility: Fluent
Languages You Can Tutor: English, Italian
Languages You are a Native Speaker of : Italian
Language Abilities You Can Tutor: Reading, Writing, Listening, Speaking, Pronunciation, Conversation, Homework Help, Newspapers & Magazine Reading, Email Compose / Reply, Oral or Written Presentation, Essay Writing
Certificates or Tests your have taught before:
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed: TOEFL-ibt
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores: 83
Years of Tutoring Experience: 2
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters): Italian private teacher (near NTU)
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters): Hy, I am Giada, born in the '95. Currently studying in NTU in Taipei for having won a scholarship from my university of Bologna in Italy. I can teach privately Italian to whom is willing to learn, I can teach both in Italian or in English but my Chinese is not good enough to teach. I prefer to make people learn Italian using various ways for example movies and music and reading rather than teaching only grammar. And I think more people are relaxed more they learn so I always try to make people feel relaxed and make them learn in the way they prefer or like more. You can contact me by email.
About my experience I taught Italian for free online, then I taught Italian to an Indonesian woman in Italy and now I am teaching Italian to two children in Taiwan.
About teaching English, I prefer to teach English only to Children or to whom has a low level of English (A1/A2 or no English knowledge) , instead about Italian people of every age and level are welcome.
Availability:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Other Schedule you prefer: Better on Friday around 17/18 but also on Thursday and Tuesday is ok
Type of Classes You Prefer:
Face to FaceTelephone TutoringChatroom TutoringWebcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay: NT$ 500
Highest Hourly Pay: NT$ 800
Discount for Additional Students: Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free: Negotiable
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions: Not At This Time
Location You Prefer to Tutor: Shilin, Beitou, Tienmu, Northern Taipei City, Zhongzheng, Wenshan, Muzha, Southern Taipei City, Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City, Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City, Songshan, Neihu, Nangang, Eastern Taipei City, Danshui, Jinshan, Wanli, Northern Taipei County, Sanxia, Tucheng, Shulin, Yingge, Southern Taipei County, Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County, Banqiao, Xinzhuang, Sanchong, Luzhou, Western Taipei County, Xizhi, Ruifan, Gongliao, Eastern Taipei County
Currently I am a(an): University Student
Are you in Taiwan: Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive:
Your Gender: Female;女
Your Age: 22
Your Location: Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone:
Date Posted: 3/28/2018

Expiration: 2018-06-10

Post    刊登 Edit My Ads My Account Favorites Help Logout