taiwan Tutors Available - Certified English Tutor from California. MCAT, GRE Test prep
Post Classifieds
advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement

1 match(es).Currently showing 1 to 1.

Certified English Tutor from California. MCAT, GRE Test prep

Expiration: 2017-10-21

Number: 5553
Your Nationality: USA
Highest Educational Level Achieved: Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in: USA
Highest Educational Level Major: Psychology
Highest Educational Level institution Name:
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in: USA
Bachelor's Degree Major: Medicine
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name:
Your Mandarin Ability: None
Your English Ablility: Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor: English
Languages You are a Native Speaker of : English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor: Reading, Writing, Listening, Speaking, Pronunciation, Conversation, Homework Help, Newspapers & Magazine Reading, Email Compose / Reply, Oral or Written Presentation, Essay Writing, Prepare for Local Tests, GEPT, TOEIC, etc., Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc., Professionals, lawyer, accountant, doctor, etc.
Certificates or Tests your have taught before: TOEFL, TOEFL-ibt, SAT, GRE, TESOL / TEFL
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed: TESOL / TEFL, SAT, GRE
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores: 90th percentile on MCAT, SAT, GRE
Years of Tutoring Experience: 3
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters): Certified English Tutor from California. MCAT, GRE Test prep
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters): I am TEFL certified and have experience teaching ESL at high school, college, and young learner levels. All lessons are tailored to the needs of the individual, from test preparation to reading comprehension to conversation. My rate is 800/hr and I am available to meet on weekends, Tuesdays and Thursdays before 2PM, or on Tuesdays after 4PM. Do you want to be asked, "Where are you from? Your English is so good!?" Here's your chance. I'm a basketball enthusiast and neuroscience researcher from San Francisco, CA and I want to help you speak like you're from the USA.
Availability:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Other Schedule you prefer:
Type of Classes You Prefer:
Face to FaceTelephone TutoringChatroom TutoringWebcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay: NT$ 800
Highest Hourly Pay: NT$ 1,000
Discount for Additional Students: Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free: Negotiable
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions: Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor: Datong, Wanhua, Zhongshan, Western Taipei City, Banqiao, Xinzhuang, Sanchong, Luzhou, Western Taipei County
Currently I am a(an): Full-Time Tutor
Are you in Taiwan: Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive:
Your Gender: Male;男
Your Age: 31
Your Location: New Taipei City 新北市
Postal Zone: 220
Date Posted: 10/5/2017

Expiration: 2017-10-21

Post    刊登 Edit My Ads My Account Favorites Help Logout