taiwan Tutors Available - Native Speaker of English or Czech
Post Classifieds
advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement

1 match(es).Currently showing 1 to 1.

Native Speaker of English or Czech

Expiration: 2017-09-27

Number: 5506
Your Nationality: Czech Republic, USA
Highest Educational Level Achieved: Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in: Czech Republic
Highest Educational Level Major: Anthropology
Highest Educational Level institution Name: Charles University
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in: Czech Republic
Bachelor's Degree Major: Anthropology
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name: Charles University
Your Mandarin Ability: Beginner
Your English Ablility: Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor: English, Other Languages
Languages You are a Native Speaker of : Czech, English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor: Reading, Writing, Listening, Speaking, Pronunciation, Conversation, Homework Help, Email Compose / Reply, Taiwan Senior High School Entrance Exam
Certificates or Tests your have taught before:
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed:
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores:
Years of Tutoring Experience: 4
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters): Native Speaker of English or Czech
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters): My name is Petra, born in the Czech republic, partly raised in the USA. My mother tongue is Czech and thanks to my family my English is on Native Speaker's level as well. I tutored students at senior high-school and furthermore elementary school and junior high-school students. This year it is 4 year of my experience and I have very good results of my tutoring. Because of no Mandarin skills I can tutor only students with who would like to improve their English or Czech, no beginners, please.
Availability:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Other Schedule you prefer:
Type of Classes You Prefer:
Face to FaceTelephone TutoringChatroom TutoringWebcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay: NT$ 700
Highest Hourly Pay: Free / Trade
Discount for Additional Students: Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free: Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions: Not At This Time
Location You Prefer to Tutor: Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City
Currently I am a(an): University Student
Are you in Taiwan: Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive:
Your Gender: Female;女
Your Age: 22
Your Location: Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone: 106
Date Posted: 8/25/2017

Expiration: 2017-09-27

Post    刊登 Edit My Ads My Account Favorites Help Logout