taiwan Tutors Available - Experienced Tutor for Engish or German
Post Classifieds
advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement

1 match(es).Currently showing 1 to 1.

Experienced Tutor for Engish or German

Expiration: 2008-08-04

Number: 420
Your Nationality: USA
Highest Educational Level Achieved: Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in: USA
Highest Educational Level Major: German
Highest Educational Level institution Name: University of Northern Colorado
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in: USA
Bachelor's Degree Major: German
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name: University of Northern Colorado
Your Mandarin Ability: Beginner
Your English Ablility: Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor: English, German
Languages You are a Native Speaker of : English
Language Abilities You Can Tutor: Reading, Writing, Listening, Speaking, Pronunciation, Conversation, Homework Help, Business, Newspapers & Magazine Reading, Email Compose / Reply, Oral or Written Presentation, Essay Writing, Prepare for Local Tests, GEPT, TOEIC, etc., Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.
Certificates or Tests your have taught before:
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed:
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores:
Years of Tutoring Experience: 1
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters): Experienced Tutor for Engish or German
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters): I am University Student studying Chinese in the morning. So I have afternoons and evenings open. I have experience teaching English for ages 6-adults. My university degrees are in German and Finance. So I can help with business English as well. I am willing to discuss what you need and let you know from my experience if I can help.
Availability:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Other Schedule you prefer:
Type of Classes You Prefer:
Face to FaceTelephone TutoringChatroom TutoringWebcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay: NT$ 600
Highest Hourly Pay: NT$ 1,000
Discount for Additional Students: Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free: Negotiable
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions: Not At This Time
Location You Prefer to Tutor: Da-an, Xinyi, Central Taipei City, Zhonghe, Yonghe, Xindian, Central Taipei County
Currently I am a(an): University Student
Are you in Taiwan: Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive:
Your Gender: Male
Your Age: 25
Your Location: Taipei City 台北市
Postal Zone: 106
Date Posted: 6/5/2008

Expiration: 2008-08-04

Post    刊登 Edit My Ads My Account Favorites Help Logout