taiwan Tutors Available - Hallo! Ich bin Jan aus Deutschland! Ich wuerde mich freuen dich in Deutsch zu unterrichten!
Post Classifieds
advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement
Featured Schools
advertisement
熱門活動
Hot Events
Sanctuary
Taipei City 台北市

Sanctuary departs from the art museum public sp......
Reduction-Nature is Speaking
Taipei City 台北市

Nature doesn’t need people, people need nature.......

1 match(es).Currently showing 1 to 1.

Hallo! Ich bin Jan aus Deutschland! Ich wuerde mich freuen dich in Deutsch zu unterrichten!

Expiration: 2011-10-23

Number: 2581
Your Nationality: Germany
Highest Educational Level Achieved: Masters Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in: Germany
Highest Educational Level Major: Education
Highest Educational Level institution Name: Hildesheim University
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in: Germany
Bachelor's Degree Major: Social Work
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name: Hamburg University of Applied Science
Your Mandarin Ability: Intermediate
Your English Ablility: Fluent
Languages You Can Tutor: English, German
Languages You are a Native Speaker of : German
Language Abilities You Can Tutor: Reading, Writing, Listening, Speaking, Pronunciation, Conversation, Homework Help, Business, Newspapers & Magazine Reading, Email Compose / Reply, Immigration / Emigration Forms, Oral or Written Presentation, Essay Writing, Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.
Certificates or Tests your have taught before:
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed:
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores:
Years of Tutoring Experience: 8
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters): Hallo! Ich bin Jan aus Deutschland! Ich wuerde mich freuen dich in Deutsch zu unterrichten!
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters): Hello!
I'm Jan from Germany. I studied Socialwork and Education in Germany.
So I have longtime experience with a variety of students in different fields of education in different countries!
Years of teaching and studying brought me to the conviction that each student is unique and that it is of utmost importance to teach in a way that is in accordance to the specific needs and personality of each student.
Teaching history:
Tutoring at different schools in Hamburg while I was a student. Teaching different subjects in an orphanage in India for 6 months. Teaching English for 6 months in a cramp school in Kunming, China.
2008-2010 I was a German lecturer at LiGong Daxue in Xi'an, China. Preparing the students for their studies in Germany (Test DAF, daily life conversation)
Availability:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Other Schedule you prefer:
Type of Classes You Prefer:
Face to FaceTelephone TutoringChatroom TutoringWebcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay: NT$ 500
Highest Hourly Pay: NT$ 800
Discount for Additional Students: Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free: Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions: Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor: Webcam Tutoring, Beitun, North, Central, East Dists, Eastern Taichung City, Taichung County
Currently I am a(an): University Student
Are you in Taiwan: Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive:
Your Gender: Male;男
Your Age: 29
Your Location: Taichung City 台中市
Postal Zone:
Date Posted: 4/8/2011

Expiration: 2011-10-23

Post    刊登 Edit My Ads My Account Favorites Help Logout