taiwan Tutors Available - English
Post Classifieds
advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement

1 match(es).Currently showing 1 to 1.

English

Expiration: 2010-11-08

Number: 2080
Your Nationality: Canada
Highest Educational Level Achieved: Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in: Canada
Highest Educational Level Major: Marketing
Highest Educational Level institution Name: Concordia University
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in: Canada
Bachelor's Degree Major: Marketing
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name: Concordia University
Your Mandarin Ability: Beginner
Your English Ablility: Native Speaker
Languages You Can Tutor: English, French
Languages You are a Native Speaker of : English, French
Language Abilities You Can Tutor: Reading, Writing, Listening, Speaking, Pronunciation, Conversation, Homework Help, Business, Newspapers & Magazine Reading, Email Compose / Reply, Oral or Written Presentation, Essay Writing, Prepare for Local Tests, GEPT, TOEIC, etc., Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc.
Certificates or Tests your have taught before:
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed: TESOL / TEFL
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores: Recent TEFL Certificate and constant refresher training
Years of Tutoring Experience: 1
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters): English
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters): Hi,

I’m a native English and French speaker from Montreal, Canada. I am currently teaching younger learners (8-16) at a very well-known cram school in Taichung. I have a business degree in Marketing and International Business and I was a teaching assistant for a marketing class at the university level back in Montreal, helping students with test preparation and business reports. I also have extensive presentation experience and have worked in sales for the past 7 years.
This varied experience makes me an ideal candidate to tutor you or your group in any aspect of English you need help with, from conversation, fluency and reading to essay and business report writing.
I presently work in the evening after 4, so I am available during the week before 4pm and on the weekends after 12:00 noon.
Please feel free to e-mail me and we can discuss in more detail.

Je peux aussi vous aider à maitriser la langue Française, si ça vous intéresse.

Regards,

Kash
Availability:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Other Schedule you prefer:
Type of Classes You Prefer:
Face to FaceTelephone TutoringChatroom TutoringWebcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay: NT$ 600
Highest Hourly Pay: NT$ 1,000
Discount for Additional Students: Yes
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free: No
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions: Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor: Telephone Teaching, Chatroom Tutoring, Webcam Tutoring, Xitun, West, Nantun, South Dists, Western Taichung City, Beitun, North, Central, East Dists, Eastern Taichung City
Currently I am a(an): Bushiban Teacher, Junior High School Teacher
Are you in Taiwan: Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive:
Your Gender: Male;男
Your Age: 26
Your Location: Taichung City 台中市
Postal Zone: 402
Date Posted: 8/3/2010

Expiration: 2010-11-08

Post    刊登 Edit My Ads My Account Favorites Help Logout