taiwan Tutors Available - GERMAN Tutor Available!!
Post Classifieds
advertisement advertisement advertisement advertisement

1 match(es).Currently showing 1 to 1.

GERMAN Tutor Available!!

Expiration: 2010-10-14

Number: 1536
Your Nationality: Germany
Highest Educational Level Achieved: Bachelors Degree
Highest Educational Level Achieved in: Germany
Highest Educational Level Major: Business
Highest Educational Level institution Name:
Bachelor's Degree Achieved in: Germany
Bachelor's Degree Major: Business
Bachelor's Degree Institution Name:
Your Mandarin Ability: Good
Your English Ablility: Fluent
Languages You Can Tutor: English, French, German
Languages You are a Native Speaker of : German
Language Abilities You Can Tutor: Reading, Writing, Listening, Speaking, Pronunciation, Conversation, Homework Help, Business, Newspapers & Magazine Reading, Email Compose / Reply, Oral or Written Presentation, Essay Writing, Tests for Overseas Study, TOEFL, IELTS etc., Professionals, lawyer, accountant, doctor, etc.
Certificates or Tests your have taught before: TOEFL, IELTS
Certificates I hold or Tests I have passed: TOEFL-ibt, IELTS
Describe your Certificates or Tests Scores:
Years of Tutoring Experience: 2
Headline of Your Ad (10 characters): GERMAN Tutor Available!!
Describe Yourself, Your Tutoring Experience & Approach (300 characters): My name is Matthias. I am a 22-year-old German from BERLIN. I'm a really patient, responsible and open-minded guy and I want to help you to improve your German. I enjoy teaching and already taught German before, so I know your difficulties of learning German. But don't give up! There are ways to make it much easier and enjoyable. I am flexible, and able to develop lesson plans for each individual's needs. I can speak Basic Chinese and I'm currently a student at the Mandarin Learning Centre in WENZAO, but I also speak English and French fluently because I went to British School in UK for 1 year and lived for more than 4 months in France. Let's try and have some fun!!
Availability:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Other Schedule you prefer:
Type of Classes You Prefer:
Face to FaceTelephone TutoringChatroom TutoringWebcam Tutoring
Lowest Hourly Pay: NT$ 500
Highest Hourly Pay: NT$ 800
Discount for Additional Students: Negotiable
Offer One-hour Introductory Class Free: Yes
Currently Available for Substitute Teaching Positions: Yes
Location You Prefer to Tutor: Tainan, Nanzi, Zuoying, Gushan, Sanmin, Northern Kaohsiung City, Qianjin, Zinxing, Yangcheng, Central Kaohsiung City, Linya, Zianzhen, Qijin, Xiaogan, Southern Kaohsiung City, Kaohsiung County, Pingtung
Currently I am a(an): University Student
Are you in Taiwan: Yes
If you're Not in Taiwan, Month You will Arrive:
Your Gender: Male;男
Your Age: 22
Your Location: Kaohsiung City 高雄市
Postal Zone: 80791
Date Posted: 10/14/2009

Expiration: 2010-10-14

Post    刊登 Edit My Ads My Account Favorites Help Logout